Unmatchable Faithfuness!!

Hello! Hello!

I am writing with much excitement to be doing this again. I am writing out of a place of encouragement. Encouragement from the Holy Spirit himself when I have felt much weakness in moving forward. I have felt encouraged to hope for what I believe is mine but my physical eyes have not seen. I am hopeful. Very hopeful. There is no doubt that my eyes will see the doings of the Lord.

It is true that God can send people to encourage someone. I am more glad that the Spirit of God can also intercede on our behalf. Romans 8:26 – 27 says:

26 In the same way, the Spirit helps us in our weakness. We do not know what we ought to pray for, but the Spirit himself intercedes for us through wordless groans. 27 And he who searches our hearts knows the mind of the Spirit, because the Spirit intercedes for God’s people in accordance with the will of God.

What the next verse says gives me more assurance of Victory. Great Victory!!

28 And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.

God is faithful not to leave us without help. The help we need to walk this journey of faith though moments of life can seem to plunge us so deep into a pit we look like we cannot come out. But that is a lie of the devil, the father of all lies. There is hope. Hope that we can be saved. We were already saved! Hallelujah!

You know the devil likes to bring thoughts into our minds that the turmoil we see in front of us will consume us and we can never come out.Like he has a hold on us and there is no help coming for us. The Word of God says in John 10:28 – 30

28 I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand. 30 I and the Father are one.”

Brethren, let us be encouraged today that God is faithful to send us help. Sometimes, it does not come in the form that we expect. But He does send the help. So let us hope. Hope in the Lord does not disappoint. His word is true.

#Hopeforyouandme #Hope #GodisFaithful

EsperanzaMaishani on Spotify

Leave a comment